Patient Reviews

Nicole and Dr. Rhee were very thorough. The hygiene of the office and during the procedure was exceptional.

by Quentin Villanueva on 2018-03-16

I was treated excellent as usual.

by Jack Schwartz on 2018-03-14

Dr. Rhee is the best dentist I have ever gone too! The numbing injections never ever hurt!!!! Love Dr. Rhee.

by Anon on 2018-03-07

Getting my teeth cleaned and interacting with Dr. Rhee and his staff is always a pleasure.

by Sue Montelone on 2018-03-06

Very quick at identifying the problem and addressing it.

by Quentin Villanueva on 2018-03-06

I cracked a tooth while on vacation in Europe last week so I contacted Dr. Rhee from abroad to see if he could squeeze me in for a last minute appointment when I got back. He was quick to respond and repaired my cracked tooth and filling with little hassle. He really cares about his patients and his staff is attentive and kind. Makes for a positive dentist visit experience!

by Sarah Yi on 2018-03-02

Amazing experience as always. My husband and I actually enjoy going to the dentist! They are wonderful with all of our kids ranging from 3-18, and they are fun, professional and efficient. We’ve been going there for 10 years. I will always recommend Dr Rhee and his staff to everyone! Great job!

by Emily Hood on 2018-02-20

Dr. Rhee and staff are always professional.

by Sue Montelone on 2018-02-06

Gina is the best! She is professional and friendly and very competent.

by Margaret LaCox on 2018-02-02

Dr. Rhee and his staff are kind, professional and most importantly, gentle. I highly recommend this dental office.

by Karen Aurelio on 2018-02-02

The hygienist was very pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable.

by Marko Polic on 2018-01-17

Great dental experience.

by Anon on 2017-12-26

New hygienist was amazing - my teeth are cleaner and most notably “whiter” than ever. Thands!

by Debra Ann Afarian on 2017-12-13

Staff very friendly and attentive to your needs.

by Anon on 2017-11-29

I love my hygienist and Dr. Rhee is amazing. I have had some traumatizing experiences with dentists throughout my lifetime. So needless to say, I’m a ball of nerves every time I have an appointment approaching. They are conscious of my nervousness and are always very gentle. This office, especially Dr. Rhee, has restored my faith in dentistry. He can never retire! I won’t go anywhere else.

by Dawn Adelmund on 2017-11-16

Always gentle. And I am a big baby.

by Christy Shultz on 2017-11-08

Expert professional dental care, great service. The best I ever encountered over my many years.

by Richard De Bruijn on 2017-10-27

Gina always does an excellent job. She makes you smile!

by Walter Fox on 2017-10-20

Very good I like the new way of cleaning my teeth

by Anon on 2017-10-19

Pia was very nice and very professional.

by Margaret LaCox on 2017-10-18

I love my dental hygienists, always a great experience.

by Anon on 2017-10-14

Excellent and thorough job of my teeth getting cleaned

by Jack Schwartz on 2017-09-13

Excellent

by Ian Hicks on 2017-09-02

Very nice friendly and professional I would recommend all my friends and family to this office

by Jeff Myers on 2017-09-01

Gina always does a great job!!!!!

by Anon on 2017-09-01

The cleaning proces of my teeth was finished in professional and an outstanding manner. She preformed all tasks in a superior and professional manner.

by Frank Dean on 2017-08-30

I aways have a great experience at Knoll Family Dentistry. Dr. Rhee is a fantastic dentist - professional, knowledgeable and fun! The office staff is great too. All of the hygeinists are terrific, but if you are looking for an especially thorough yet gentle cleaning, Gina is the best! I've referred friends and family to Dr. Rhee and will continue to!

by Anon on 2017-08-12

Dr. Rhee is always honest and gentle. Newly hired Pia, Dental Hygienist is very good and fast with her work. No pain and very nice lady.

by Matthew Betts on 2017-08-08

I love everything about this office! Best dentist experience ever. Thank you.

by Tina Casillas on 2017-07-26

I have been a patient for a long time and am very satisfied with the quality of care that Dr. Rhee and his staff provide.

by Karen Aurelio on 2017-07-26

I appreciated the phone call, before leaving their office last night. Very thoughtful Dentist, Dr Rhee and all others in his office.

by Dena Waffle on 2017-07-11

Dental appointments at Knoll Family Dentistry are always excellent. Dr. Rhee and his staff (especially Gina) are friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this dental office.

by Margaret LaCox on 2017-07-07

There simply is no better dental experience. A kind, competent and gentle Dentist with a charming assistant made my day stress free. I had heard terrible horror stories about having a bridge placed in one's mouth. Nothing could be further from the truth. It was pain free, stress free and I received a lot of information. To anyone being dissatisfied with their own experience in another practice, don't waste a minute, call Dr. Rhee. The office is tastefully decorated and the entire staff is friendly and most welcoming. I can rave on and on about this practice because I came from a dental office which produced such anxiety in me I became nauseated even before leaving my house, with sweaty palms, shaking and terrified of going to a dentist. I am so glad I found Knoll Family Dentistry, they are truly patient oriented, kind and caring. Keep up the good work, you are truly special.

by Thelma Vincent on 2017-07-03

all is good, thank you

by Don Equitz on 2017-07-03

I had a cleaning, the folks there are all very nice. I am so glad I switched to Knoll family dentists.

by Steve Marshall on 2017-06-27

Very thoughtful and considerate

by Debra Ann Afarian on 2017-06-24

I had a very excellent time having my teeth cleaned.

by Danny Beck on 2017-06-17

Dr Rhee and Stephanie are the best. They are the reason my family and I have been clients of Knoll Family Dentistry forever.

by Daryl Koster on 2017-06-14

I always have a good experience at Knoll Family Dentistry. Dr. Rhee and his staff are excellent.

by Paul Rubalcaba on 2017-06-09

Had a great cleaning and check up. Nicest staff. Stephanie was so sweet and informative and Dr Rhee was great too!

by Trisha Lynch on 2017-06-07

I always feel like my teeth are very clean after a visit with Stephanie! She is excellent! Friendly and personable and explains everything that she does. Dr Rhee is also very friendly and thorough with his exams and puts me at ease.

by Anon on 2017-06-06

I love going to the dentist now because everyone here is so wonderful. I never feel like they are trying to pressure me to do work I don't need. Super honest! The staff is friendly and sensitive. They make every effort to have you leave with a good experience and I love how good my teeth feel after the cleaning.

by Lorreta Calvert on 2017-05-16

As always Gina does a great job cleaning my teeth , and it is a pleasant atmosphere. I have the utmost confidence in her , ask for Gina to clean your teeth she is awesome!

by Anon on 2017-05-13

As always, everyone was courteous and professional.

by Jack Schwartz on 2017-05-13

Great with children, my son was nervous but the Dr. did a great job with explaining stuff to my son. My son did not experience any pain or discomfort at all.

by Anon on 2017-05-13

Dr. Rhee explained every step of the surgical procedure. I had no pain afterward.

by Sue Montelone on 2017-05-02

by Arturo Lopez on 2017-04-29

Excellent service!!

Continues to be an outstanding dental practice. An excellent dental hygienist who provides supportive information which is most helpful to a patient. A gentle, kind and caring dentist with a friendly and pleasant office staff. This practice has it all and all the fears o many of us have of visiting a dentist, sometimes because of bad experiences in the past, just disappear. This practice is recommended with complete confidence and in the highest possible terms.A plus all the way.

by Thelma Vincent on 2017-04-27

I like this office, very good team work.

by Poie Truong on 2017-04-21

Professional, friendly, timely

by Anon on 2017-04-20

Gina is very thorough and efficient. Premise is spotless and the people are always ceerful. Not place to have yoour dental work done!

by Walter Fox on 2017-04-16

After having only one dentist my entire life, I was hopeful in my search for a new one nearby that I could trust. I immediately felt very comfortable and at ease at Knoll Family Dentistry. I have already recommended them to friends and family for their great and friendly service. For once, I can actually say I am looking forward to going back to the dentist!

by Anon on 2017-03-29

 

 

This dental office is by far the best I have ever visited, the procedures I have are thorough Stephanie and Dr Rhee are fantastic. I have been going here for about 4 years and plan to continue

by Ronald Lester on 2017-03-28

Staff is always friendly and welcoming you. Hygienists make you feel comfortable and don't shame you if your aren't flossing enough :) Dr. Rhee is professional and a fantastic dentist!

by Vanessa Ilharreguy on 2017-03-25

Staff is friendly and efficient!!

by Joseph Blanding on 2017-03-22

Most people dread going to the dentist but I love coming here. My only feedback is that even though I bust my butt to get there on time each appointment, they're always running a little behind. And then the appointment almost always goes long, which is tough because it's already a 25-minute drive for me so it requires a large chunk of time away from work. But that is my only complaint. I love the staff and Dr. Rhee which is why I'm willing to drive so far to come.

by Sarah Yi on 2017-03-22

My dental appointment was excellent!

by Anon on 2017-03-19

They take their time cleaning my teeth. I always leave with a fresh smile.

by Lyna Huynh on 2017-03-14

Quick, easy, and friendly visit. I got a call that the appointment before mine was cancelled so I got to go in 1/2 hour early.

by Steve Marshall on 2017-02-24

Im a very big baby and they are very patient and take their time with me. They also let my husband sit next to me and squeeze his hand off.

by Christy Shultz on 2017-02-21

Dr Rhee and associates continued to provide competent and friendly service. I had a tooth extraction, crown replacement and root canal. All the procedures were handled with professionalism and care.

by Anon on 2017-02-21

Dr Rhee and all the staff are great. I initially went there when I lived in Yorba Linda but moved 5 years ago. It takes me at least 30-45 min and many times longer to get there now, but I have great trust in the very consistent high quality of work from Dr. Rhee and the whole staff. From Stephanie (she's really good) to LaGena and the assistants, they all do a great job of taking care of their patients. It also seems that their knowledge, technology, and understanding is current or forward thinking. Their appointment platform is also very effective as it provides text and/or email notifications. In reality, we all would rather be doing just about anything than going to the dentist. However, they really do make it a positive. Thank you.

by Lesly Wong on 2017-02-15

I've been with Knoll for four years now. My hygienist (Stephanie) is the best I've ever had in the nearly 70 years of my life. Dr. Rhee is top notch. He is very thorough when discussing procedures and options. I highly recommend this dental office. Nothing but professionals.

by Paul Rubalcaba on 2017-02-15

Every visit is wonderful. Every person that works there is incredibly nice and helpful and always makes for an enjoyable experience. I have had many terrible experiences at previous dentists and this is the first place that I'm certain i want to continue going to. I have been going here for almost 5 years and have recommended numerous people to bring their families and kids here. I highly recommend Knoll Family Dentistry!

by Katie Montano on 2017-02-08

Great dental office experience.

by Sue Montelone on 2017-02-07

Excellent. This dental practice is consistently exceptional. Knowledgeable and kind staff, very pleasant and soothing surroundings and a kind and gentle dentist. This is a dental practice that I recommend with confidence and considerable enthusiasm.

by Thelma Vincent on 2017-01-25

It has been some time that I had seen a dentist. I had cleaning done and had a very great experience far better than most. Thanks.

by Danny Beck on 2017-01-25

Dr. Rhee and his staff are wonderful. I never have to wait. They are always ready for me when I arrive. Dr. Rhee is very gentle, knowledgeable, and keeps me very informed during the procedure. His hygienists have been with him for a long time and they are also fantastic. I highly recommend Knoll Family Dentistry.

by Karen Aurelio on 2017-01-24

I experienced an outstanding technical dental service during my dental appointment. All of the personal involved during my visit preformed their duties in an outstanding and professional manner

by Frank Dean on 2017-01-23

Went in to have implant post placement was so nervous but the entire team calmed my nerve's and made the experience as easy as it possibly could be I thank every one for that. I really can only say positive things about each experience I have had this is a wonderful dentist very knowledgeable and caring. I can 100% recommend the Knoll family dentist for your next time you need a quality dentist who still cares.

by Lysa Leffingwell on 2017-01-20

for being the dentist and i not like it at all she did a good job

by Elizabeth Ortiz on 2016-12-07

Marvelous as always

by Anon on 2016-11-22

Great personnel, great job.

by Cyrus Kermani on 2016-11-18

I love my dentist and my dental hygienist. This is a great office, very soothing atmosphere. Honest and reliable. Easy to find and park.

by Lorreta Calvert on 2016-11-15

The very best , friendly, professional and expert treatment

by Richard De Bruijn on 2016-11-13

everyone- front staff, tech, and doc, were all just fantastic. felt like i wasn't being pushed through the system just to get to the next patient. others from my company have already made their appointments.

by Keith Kwiatkowski on 2016-11-12

Arrived for my scheduled appointment a few minutes early. Greeted by friendly receptionist by name. Taken by hygienist who was converse throughout appointment and completed work under the allotted time.

by Tom Mathisen on 2016-11-09

I have know the Doctor for some time now and I trust his judgement on writing in my teeth. He let's you know what he thinks would be the best way to correct any tooth issue that you may have. Thanks for the work done on 11/8/16

by Danny Beck on 2016-11-09

Very positive experience. Easy to book an appointment. Very friendly hygienist. Dr. Rhee was great. Had two fillings replaced and had no pain what-so-ever. What more could you ask for?

by Michael Schwartzwald on 2016-11-08

Continues to be an outstanding dental practice. Kind, gentle and knowledgeable dentist who puts the patient at ease and explains everything to the patient. Deserves more than 5 stars.

by Thelma Vincent on 2016-10-29

Dr. Rhee and his staff are highly professional and friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about this dental office.

by Paul Rubalcaba on 2016-10-22

Always very thorough and they tell you like it is!They are very graciouos and really interested in "You"! Everything has to be "Perfect" otherwise you will not be able to leave, and that is the way it shuld be as they are proud of their work!

by Walter Fox on 2016-10-14

First time patient and all wa perfect.

by Jack Schwartz on 2016-10-08

Review for Gina Campbell WONDERFUL! GINA THE HYGIENIST IS A PRO. DR. RHEE IS VERY THROUGH, PLUS HAS A GREAT CHAIR SIDE MANNER. :)

by Constance Polivka on 2016-09-09

Review for Gina Campbell Great Dentist been going there for years. Wouldn't trust anyone else.

by Tadd Byrnes on 2016-09-09

Review for Stephanie Nielson Excellent service by all the staff

by Arturo Lopez on 2016-09-07

Review for Timothy Rhee I really appreciate Dr Rhee's attention to detail, and his use of up-to-date techniques and procedures.

by Loren Hartman on 2016-09-07

Review for Stephanie Nielson Everyone at Knoll Family Dentistry is GREAT! Not only are they kind and gentle, they actually listen to you. If you a scaredy-cat when it comes to visiting the dentist, then this is the place for you.

by Anon on 2016-08-24

Review for Gina Campbell Dr Rhee was able to see my son on the spur of the moment as a result of a cancellation. A dental exam was needed prior to my son having his braces put on and our regular dentist was out of town. Dr. Rhee and his staff went out of their ways to accommodate a dental exam and even found time a day later to fill 2 teeth! His office is beautifully decorated a and quite comfortable. Thanks to them my son's orthodontia timing was able to stay on track :)

by Jonathan Corman on 2016-08-11

Review for Stephanie Nielson i am very satisfied!

by Martha Aleme-Selassie on 2016-08-10

Review for Gina Campbell Esther did a good job filling in for Gina.

by Margaret LaCox on 2016-08-07

Review for Stephanie Nielson Stephanie is an excellent dental hygienist! Dr. Rhee is super as always and LaGina keeps everyone in line! Thank you!

by Matthew Betts on 2016-08-03

Review for Timothy Rhee Wonderful experience

by Stephanie Divito on 2016-08-03

Review for Stephanie Nielson We had a overall positive experience although waitied 40 minutes to be seen. I found Dr. Rhee and his staff to be very friendly and knowledge .

by Megan O'Brien on 2016-07-27

Review for Gina Campbell Greatest office staff ever, its like going to Disneyland the happiest place on earth!!!!

by Eric Ruby on 2016-07-22

Review for Gina Campbell Great!

by Anon on 2016-07-18

Review for Michele Dunn No need to take blood pressure at the dentist's office-especially when you are just getting your teeth cleaned. This adds stress to the visit and should be done at the doctor's office.

by Anon on 2016-07-16

Review for Timothy Rhee I'm very happy with getting better Knoll family dentistry. He and his staff are very friendly. He does superior work and his prices are very good. I come from a distance to be able to keep him as my dentist.

by Sandra Glance on 2016-07-14

Review for Stephanie Nielson As a very satisfied patient this dental practice continues to be the best. Excellent caring staff with a gentle approach to patients. As someone who endured high anxiety and fear about going to a dentist this office has completely eclipsed all my fears. Wonderful dentist, great hygienist and friendly accommodating staff. They are all deserving of the highest praise. If you are seeking a change in your dental care or just looking for a new dental practice this is the practice I highly recommend. .

by Thelma Vincent on 2016-07-13

Review for Gina Campbell Gina is great.

by Richard Spicer on 2016-07-02

Review for Timothy Rhee Professional & friendly service

by Marcie Dial on 2016-06-29

Review for Timothy Rhee The care I receive is consistently excellent. It's why I take my whole family to Knoll Family Dentistry and why I tell others about my experience.

by Amanda Hobbs on 2016-06-21

Review for Stephanie Nielson Stephanie is thorough and Dr. Rhee is very professional.

by Anon on 2016-06-15

Review for Timothy Rhee The service was excellent, when they worked on mouth I did not feel anything.

by Kelly Murphy on 2016-06-13

Review for Timothy Rhee I highly recommend Knoll Family Dentistry for all of your dental needs.

by Tammy Cox on 2016-06-10

Review for Timothy Rhee Dr. Rhee and his staff is truly professional and knowledgeable. They create a comfortable environment and answer any and all questions you may have about your visit and procedure.

by Paul Rubalcaba on 2016-06-07

Review for Stephanie Nielson Great teeth cleaning , Stephanie is very sweet ,friendly and knowledgable

by Azza Ayad on 2016-05-26

Review for Timothy Rhee NIce office, very nice people. Dr. Rhee is very good and does a great job. Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist

by Anon on 2016-05-25

Review for Gina Campbell HAD MY TEETH CLEANED BY GINA. SHE IS VERY THOROUGH AND EXPLAINS ANY ISSUES. DR. RHEE REVIEWS ANY XRAYS OR QUESTIONABLE TEETH PROBLEMS IN TERMS YOU CAN UNDERSTAND. A+ FOR DR RHEE AND HIS STAFF !!!!

by Constance Polivka on 2016-05-22

Review for Timothy Rhee Excellent. A kind, very gentle and outstanding Dentist. Having developed a fear of dentists from an early age it is nothing short of joy to have found this dental office and to arrive for care with no sweaty palms or sense of panic. I cannot praise this Dentist or his staff too highly. If anyone is seeking a dentist who will explain what he is doing and demonstrate a caring and compassionate attitude, this is the place to go. A warm friendly and calm office staff. I would give this dental practice more than 5 stars if I could. They deserve 10. .

by Thelma Vincent on 2016-05-22

Review for Stephanie Nielson Great clean!

by Brandon Chou on 2016-05-18

Review for Stephanie Nielson I enjoyed the entire cleaning process of my teeth. The technician was polite, careful, and painless during the entire process.

by Frank Dean on 2016-05-14

Review for Gina Campbell Staff members are awesome! Always receive excellent care!

by Anon on 2016-05-13

Review for Stephanie Nielson I love my dentist. I used to be really afraid to visit the dentist but this office is friendly, organized, and understanding. Now I look forward to the visit every 6 months. I trust their opinions and feel like they know and respect what I need as a patient.

by Anon on 2016-05-10

Review for Gina Campbell Visits to the dentist are always good. Gina is terrific!

by Margaret LaCox on 2016-04-25

Review for Stephanie Nielson Always feel like I am given the five star treatment and personalized care here.

by Debra Ann Afarian on 2016-04-19

Review for Timothy Rhee Quick, painless, in and out of there!

by Sandra Patterson on 2016-04-17

Review for Stephanie Nielson My first visit to this office last week I was there for a routine cleaning and exam/xrays. The dental hygienist Stephanie was great, I had a wonderful and personable experience. On my 2nd visit, I had a deep cleaning done by Gina who was also wonderful and had another pleasant experience. Dr.Rhee also did 3 fillings and took ortho impressions to fit me for Invisalign, this was also a pain free, pleasant. experience. I am so glad to have found a great dentist and hygienist to take care of my teeth. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.

by Darlene Cook on 2016-04-08

Review for Gina Campbell Dr. Rhee is a perfectionist, and in dentistry, that is excellent. If it is not "Perfect" the job is not done and he will not accept mediocrity which as a patient I sincerely appreciate . In indeed creates longevity on the work that was done! Gina, the Hygienist, aways does a very thorough job and is very pleasant to be around as well as the office staff as they all make yu feel comfortable!

by Walter Fox on 2016-04-08

Review for Stephanie Nielson Continues to be an outstanding dental practice. Knowledgeable, patient and well informed dental hygienist coupled with a friendly and helpful office staff combine to make the patient's dental experience totally stress free. The skill, knowledge, kindness and professionalism exhibited by Dr.Rhee is always welcome. I am delighted to have found this practice and entirely satisfied with their efforts on my behalf. As far as I am concerned simply the best dental practice I have ever experienced I have no hesitation in recommending them in the highest possible terms and with complete confidence.

by Thelma Vincent on 2016-04-06

Review for Stephanie Nielson I had great dental cleaning Stephanie was very thorough as usual and Doctor Rhee came for examination and we discussed the options for some dental procedures. I recommendKnoll family Dentistry to everyon

eby Azza Ayad on 2016-03-23

Review for Timothy Rhee Great timing, highly welcoming staff, and an incredibly comfortable atmosphere!

by Anon on 2016-03-12

A wonderful Dental experience!

by Ronelle Martin on 2016-02-29

Review for Gina Campbell Another great hygiene appointment! Very much appreciated!

by Gary Tyra on 2016-02-27

Review for Gina Campbell delightful staff

by Richard Spicer on 2016-02-27

Review for Timothy Rhee I was referred from a co-worker and I am so glad I went. The staff is wonderful and beyond helpful the Doctor was amazing I will keep going to him. I have had nothing but the worst luck with finding a caring dentist. The doctor was so caring made me comfortable and put me at ease. If your scared of the dentist as I am you will have no worries. I am so glad I went he took such good care of me. So very happy with my visit. Thank You for Everything from the Staff to the doctor

by Christina Buckingham on 2016-02-24

Review for Timothy Rhee Dr Rhee Is kind gentle and explains every detail of the dental work needed. The staff is friendly and makes you feel special. Highly recommend this dental office.

by Constance Polivka on 2016-02-13

Review for Gina Campbell This dental office is awesome! For all of you who are a bit nervous about going to the dentist Dr. Rhee is the best around, he explains everything he is going to do and is very sensitive to any pain you may experience. Where was this Dr. When I was a kid . My dental hygienist Gina is also the best ! This is a perfect combination that cant be beat anywhere, and I wont consider going anywhere else

by Nancy Ogle on 2016-02-05

Review for Stephanie Nielson Great care. Very thorough. I booked appointments for my whole family.

by Anon on 2016-02-03

Review for Stephanie Nielson Thank you, Stephanie, for a great teeth cleaning.

by Anon on 2016-02-02

Review for Stephanie Nielson It was a great experience, I go for teeth cleaning every 2 months,Stephanie my Hygeinist is great with beautiful smile and great bedside manner,very professional .Then came doctor Rhee to discuss some options. I love the whole team .

by Azza Ayad on 2016-01-20

Review for Stephanie Nielson Outstanding dental office with a gentle, friendly and skilled dentist.. Knowledgeable and kind staff. Dental hygienists are gentle and considerate in dealing with patients as well as offer sound advice to patients to assist in their teeth care. This office is the best dental practice I have ever been involved with and they are recommended with complete confidence and in the highest terms. If you are seeking a Dentist to meet all your needs consider this practice, you will not be disappointed.

by Thelma Vincent on 2016-01-20

Review for Stephanie Nielson Always have a great experience. Love everyone there and my visits are always so easy and friendly! Iv recommended friends and family to go here as wel!

by Katie Montano on 2016-01-20

Excellent appointment! Gina is terrific!

by Margaret LaCox on 2016-01-16

Review for Stephanie Nielson They do a great job and don't make me wait.

by Raffy Afarian on 2016-01-12

Review for Gina Campbell The office staff, hygienists, and of course Dr Rhee are wonderful!!!

by Constance Polivka on 2016-01-08

The care I receive by Dr Rhee and his staff is consistently outstanding! I have been a patient for years and have never been disappointed with my care. Everyone is thoughtful, thorough and gentle. I recommend Knoll Family Dentist highly!

by Linda Varga on 2015-12-26

Review for Stephanie Nielson Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth. It's always nice to see Dr. Rhee! Thank you and see you in six months!

by Anon on 2015-12-23

Review for Timothy Rhee Dr. Rhee and his staff are amazing! Thanks again Team Knoll Dentistry.

by Thomas Yeon on 2015-12-19

Review for Timothy Rhee Dr. Rhee did his usual excellent work with my filling.

by Peter Ho Sang on 2015-12-19

Review for Stephanie Nielson I received the most outstanding Dental services in my life during my visit at Knoll Family Denistry on Dec.8,2015. The cleaning service was preformed in a through and painless manner. The professional and courteous service by everyone was exceptional.

by Frank Dean on 2015-12-10

Review for Stephanie Nielson Great!

by Peter Ho Sang on 2015-12-09

Review for Gina Campbell Great experience with the whole staff at Knoll Dentistry. I'm a big cry baby and they always put me at ease. I haven't cried yet! Thanks!

by Thomas Yeon on 2015-12-09

Review for Timothy Rhee all is good

by Don Equitz on 2015-12-04

Review for Stephanie Nielson It was great visit as usual,the receptionist,the staff and Stephanie the hygienist were wonderful.will see in two months. Happy Holidaysto all of you

by Azza Ayad on 2015-11-28

Review for Gina Campbell All was good, thanks

by Don Equitz on 2015-11-14

Review for Timothy Rhee I continue to be impressed with Dr. Rhee's dental skills. Just had a chipped front tooth repaired. As good as new! Very much relieved!

by Anon on 2015-10-27

Review for Gina Campbell Too chatty, I want to be in and out without stopping to talk.

by Sandra Patterson on 2015-10-12

Review for Gina Campbell Gina is awesome as usual and Dr. Rhee takes time to make sure my teeth are always in mint condition and to be aware of any upcoming issues.

by Lorraine Betts on 2015-10-09

Review for Stephanie Nielson This dental practice continues to be outstanding. Kind and patient dentist who takes the time to explain changes in your dental history and provides recommendations for improvement. I have a dental hygienist who is gentle, knowledgeable with a calm and reassuring manner. The office staff is friendly, helpful and the décor of the office is most welcoming. For anyone who may be fearful of going to a dentist (I was one of those) this is the practice for you. I'm so glad I found them and feel that I am getting the absolute best in dental care. If you are seeking a dentist or considering a change you will be most satisfied with this practice. I cannot praise them any higher. They are simply the very best. .

by Thelma Vincent on 2015-10-07

Review for Gina Campbell Gina is very sympathetic to any pain or comfort her patients and does a thorough job and explains in detail on what she is doing in the process so there are no surprises. Always A great experience with her, and very professional

by Walter Fox on 2015-10-03

Review for Gina Campbell As always my dental appointment was excellent. Gina is wonderful and makes dental appointments enjoyable.

by Margaret LaCox on 2015-10-02

Review for Timothy Rhee Every one was great the receptionist, the assistance , and I can not say enough of doctor Rhee. Doctor Rhee was very kind and gentle during the filling explained to me the procedure I am very pleased with this visit.

by Azza Ayad on 2015-09-23

Review for Timothy Rhee Knoll Family Dentistry has an amazing staff and delivers great customer service. Dr. Rhee is awesome! My wife and I have been looking for the right dentist to take our whole family and we found that place in Knoll Family Dentistry.

by Matt Loboda on 2015-09-19

by Anon on 2015-09-16

Review for Stephanie Nielson The entire staff is great. I always enjoy my experience. I highly recommend this dentist!

Review for Timothy Rhee Always great service from everyone! Thanks

by David Montano on 2015-09-08

Review for Stephanie Nielson Always so friendly and patient every time.

by Debbie Harper on 2015-09-02

Next

Contact Us

Our Location (714) 777-9403

Office Hours

Monday 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday Upon Request
Thursday 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Friday 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday Second Sat. each Month
Sunday Closed


Weekend appointments available on request.